Season 2016 Committee Members

Executive Committee Position Name Email President Peter Docherty president@majurafc.org.au Vice President Football Rainer Reuss vpfootball@majurafc.org.au Vice President Operations Neil Sharwood vpops@majurafc.org.au Secretary Ann Northcote secretary@majurafc.org.au Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer@majurafc.org.au Registrar Kurt Petrunia registrar@majurafc.org.au Equipment Officer David Horner equipment@majurafc.org.au General Committee Position Name Email Public Officer Rob Bennett publicofficer@majurafc.org.au Referee Coordinator Vacant referees@majurafc.org.au Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin canteen@majurafc.org.au Uniform Manager Allison Foster uniforms@majurafc.org.au Website Manager Simon Nix webadmin@majurafc.org.au Committee Member Bob Parkin committeemembers@majurafc.org.au Committee Member Steve Moutafis committeemembers@majurafc.org.au Support Positions Position Name Email Administrative Officer Jo Smith info@majurafc.org.au Age Group Coordinators Year of Birth Age Group Coordinator Email 2010 and 2011 Pee Wees (U5 and U6) Chris Webb coordinatorpeewees@majurafc.org.au 2011 and 2012 U6 and U7 Open Kate Bradley coordinatoru7open@majurafc.org.au 2011 and 2012 U6 and U7 Girls Vacant coordinatoru6and7girls@majurafc.org.au 2010 U8 Open Kathryn Shaw coordinatoru8open@majurafc.org.au 2009 U9 Open Vacant coordinatoru9open@majurafc.org.au 2009 and 2010 U8 and U9 Girls Catherine Gill coordinatoru8and9girls@majurafc.org.au 2008 U10 Open Lyn de Klerk coordinatoru10open@majurafc.org.au 2008 U10 Girls Kim Sinclair coordinatoru10girls@majurafc.org.au 2007 U11 Open Ann Northcote coordinatoru11open@majurafc.org.au 2007 U11 Girls Allison Foster coordinatoru11girls@majurafc.org.au 2006 U12 Open Jens Light coordinatoru12open@majurafc.org.au 2006 U12 Girls Allison Foster coordinatoru12girls@majurafc.org.au 2005 U13 Open Amy Seath coordinatoru13open@majurafc.org.au 2005 U13 Girls Selina Mitchell coordinatoru13girls@majurafc.org.au 2004 U14 Open Vacant coordinatoru14open@majurafc.org.au 2004 U14 Girls Richard Webb coordinatoru14girls@majurafc.org.au 2002 and 2003 U15 and U16 Open Vacant coordinatoru15and16open@majurafc.org.au 2002 and 2003 U16 Girls Vacant coordinatoru16girls@majurafc.org.au 2000 and 2001 U18 Open Mick Eddleston coordinatoru18open@majurafc.org.au 2000 and 2001 U18 Girls Stephen

Season 2015 Documents

Please visit the General Documents page for more documents. Name Size (KB) MFC BBQ Layout 144 MFC Set Up, BBQ and Canteen Roster 2015 81 MFC U6-7 Girls Draw 2015 58 MFC U7 Open Draw 2015 70 MFC U8-9 Girls Draw 2015 58 MFC U8 Open Draw 2015 62 MFC U9 Open Draw 2015 40 Winners and Runnerups

Majura FC Gala Day

Majura will host a Gala Day on Saturday April 27 for our Under 7, 8 and 9s to have a kick around before the season starts. Bring your team, or come individually, and we will place you into a team. More details will be in our next newsletter and on this website

Grassroots Coaching Certificate

Majura FC will host a Grassroots Coaching Certificate on Sunday April 28, 9am – 12 noon at Dickson Playing Fields. This course is aimed at beginner coaches of players up to 10 years of age. It is designed to give a basic understanding of the role of a coach and to provide practical ideas for training sessions. The course is free, is only three hours and participants receive an FFA Certificate. If you are interested in attending then

Coaches and Managers’ Meetings

All Majura Coaches and Managers are invited to attend their age group meetings on the dates and times listed below. At the meeting you will be able to meet some of the Majura Committee including your age group coordinator, go through the Coaches and Managers' Handbook, get some coaching information, collect training kits, collect playing shirts, book training fields and ask questions. Date Time Session Tuesday April 9 6-7pm Under 8 Open (Ann Northcote) 7-8pm Under 9 Open (Rob Janssens) and 8/9 Girls (Rachael Coghlan) Wednesday April 10 6-7pm Under 10 Open (Amy Seath) and 10 Girls (Selina Mitchell) 7-8pm Under 11 Open (Jodie Snelling) and 11 Girls (Richard Baker) Thursday 11 April 6-7pm Under 12 Open (Ming Yung) and 12 Girls (Linda Shillington) 7-8pm Under 13 – 18 Open and Girls Tuesday April 30 6-7pm Under 7 Open (Lyn De Klerk ) and 6/7 Girls (Kim