Clubhouse Postal Address Emails
Majura Football Club
170 Antill Street
Dickson Ovals
Anthill Street Dickson ACT 2602
Phone: 02 6162 3632
(Game Days Only)
Majura Football Club
PO Box 449,
Dickson
ACT    2602
General Enquiry: info@majurafc.org.au
Website: webadmin@majurafc.org.au

Emails

SEASON 2018 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President

Peter Docherty

president@majurafc.org.au
Vice President

Rainer Reuss

Source: LinkedIn Profile

vicepresident@majurafc.org.au
Secretary John Breusch secretary@majurafc.org.au
Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer@majurafc.org.au

General Committee

Position Name Email
Registrar Kurt Petrunia registrar@majurafc.org.au
Equipment Officer David Horner equipment@majurafc.org.au
Public Officer Vacant publicofficer@majurafc.org.au
Referee Coordinator Jono McLaren referees@majurafc.org.au
Website Manager Ron Mansur webadmin@majurafc.org.au
Uniform Manager Allison Foster uniforms@majurafc.org.au
Committee Member Bob Parkin committeemembers@majurafc.org.au
Committee Member Steve Moutafis committeemembers@majurafc.org.au
Working with Vulnerable People
(WWVP) Coordinator
David Horner wwvp@majurafc.org.au

Support Positions

Position Name Email
Administrative Officer Jo Smith info@majurafc.org.au
Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin

Source: ACT Community Services

canteen@majurafc.org.au

Age Group Coordinators

Year of Birth Age Group Coordinator Email
2012 and 2013 Pee Wees (U5 and U6) Vacant Contact the Administrative Officer
2011 and 2012 U6 and U7 Open Danielle and Craig Perks coordinatoru7open@majurafc.org.au
2011 and 2012 U6 and U7 Girls Helen Bell coordinatoru6and7girls@majurafc.org.au
2010 U8 Open Eve Ball coordinatoru8open@majurafc.org.au
2009 U9 Open Dom Barbaro coordinatoru9open@majurafc.org.au
2009 and 2010 U8 and U9 Girls Fiona Hedgcoe coordinatoru8and9girls@majurafc.org.au
2008 U10 Open Sally Hearder coordinatoru10open@majurafc.org.au
2008 U10 Girls Vacant Contact the Administrative Officer
2007 U11 Open Fiona Matz coordinatoru11open@majurafc.org.au
2007 U11 Girls Kirsten Lawson coordinatoru11girls@majurafc.org.au
2006 U12 Open Lyn de Klerk coordinatoru12open@majurafc.org.au
2006 U12 Girls Kirsten Lawson coordinatoru12girls@majurafc.org.au
2005 U13 Open David Horner coordinatoru13open@majurafc.org.au
2004 U14 Open Suzy Sharwood coordinatoru14open@majurafc.org.au
2004 U14 Girls Julieanne Paulazzo coordinatoru14girls@majurafc.org.au
2002 and 2003 U15 and U16 Open Vacant Contact the Administrative Officer
2002 and 2003 U16 Girls Vacant Contact the Administrative Officer
2000 and 2001 U18 Open Kurt Petrunia coordinatoru18open@majurafc.org.au
2000 and 2001 U18 Girls Vacant Contact the Administrative Officer
Posted in Committee | Comments Off on SEASON 2018 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Season 2017 Committee Members

Executive Committee Position Name Email President Peter Docherty president@majurafc.org.au Vice President Football Rainer Reuss vpfootball@majurafc.org.au Vice President Operations Neil Sharwood vpops@majurafc.org.au Secretary John Breusch secretary@majurafc.org.au Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer@majurafc.org.au Registrar Kurt Petrunia registrar@majurafc.org.au Equipment Officer David Horner equipment@majurafc.org.au General Committee Position Name Email Public Officer Rob Bennett publicofficer@majurafc.org.au Referee Coordinator Vacant referees@majurafc.org.au Assistant Registrar Vacant […]

Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Season 2017 Committee Members

Season 2016 Committee Members

Executive Committee Position Name Email President Peter Docherty president@majurafc.org.au Vice President Football Rainer Reuss vpfootball@majurafc.org.au Vice President Operations Neil Sharwood vpops@majurafc.org.au Secretary Ann Northcote secretary@majurafc.org.au Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer@majurafc.org.au Registrar Kurt Petrunia registrar@majurafc.org.au Equipment Officer David Horner equipment@majurafc.org.au General Committee Position Name Email Public Officer Rob Bennett publicofficer@majurafc.org.au Referee Coordinator Vacant referees@majurafc.org.au Canteen Manager Rhonda […]

Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Season 2016 Committee Members

Season 2010 Committee Members

Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Season 2010 Committee Members

Season 2008 Committee Members

Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Season 2008 Committee Members