Clubhouse Postal Address
Majura Football Club
Antill Street, Dickson, ACT  2602
Phone: 02 6162 3632
(Game Days Only)
PO Box 449,
Dickson, ACT  2602

Emails

Season 2017 Committee Members

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Peter Docherty president@majurafc.org.au
Vice President Football Rainer Reuss vpfootball@majurafc.org.au
Vice President Operations Neil Sharwood vpops@majurafc.org.au
Secretary John Breusch secretary@majurafc.org.au
Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer@majurafc.org.au
Registrar Kurt Petrunia registrar@majurafc.org.au
Equipment Officer David Horner equipment@majurafc.org.au

General Committee

Position Name Email
Public Officer Rob Bennett publicofficer@majurafc.org.au
Referee Coordinator Vacant referees@majurafc.org.au
Assistant Registrar Vacant registrar@majurafc.org.au
Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin canteen@majurafc.org.au
Uniform Manager Allison Foster uniforms@majurafc.org.au
Website Manager Ron Mansur webadmin@majurafc.org.au
Committee Member Bob Parkin committeemembers@majurafc.org.au
Committee Member Steve Moutafis committeemembers@majurafc.org.au
Working with Vulnerable People
(WWVP) Coordinator
David Horner wwvp@majurafc.org.au

Support Positions

Position Name Email
Administrative Officer Jo Smith info@majurafc.org.au
Technical Facilitator Vacant info@majurafc.org.au
Junior Development Officer Vacant info@majurafc.org.au

Age Group Coordinators

Year of Birth Age Group Coordinator Email
2011 and 2012 Pee Wees (U5 and U6) Danielle Perks coordinatorpeewees@majurafc.org.au
2010 and 2011 U6 and U7 Open Eve Ball coordinatoru7open@majurafc.org.au
2010 and 2011 U6 and U7 Girls Nerys Jones coordinatoru6and7girls@majurafc.org.au
2009 U8 Open Ron Mansur coordinatoru8open@majurafc.org.au
2008 U9 Open Sally Hearder coordinatoru9open@majurafc.org.au
2008 and 2009 U8 and U9 Girls Natalie Scott coordinatoru8and9girls@majurafc.org.au
2007 U10 Open Ron Mansur coordinatoru10open@majurafc.org.au
2007 U10 Girls Kirsten Lawson coordinatoru10girls@majurafc.org.au
2006 U11 Open Lyn de Klerk coordinatoru11open@majurafc.org.au
2006 U11 Girls Kim Sinclair coordinatoru11girls@majurafc.org.au
2005 U12 Open David Horner coordinatoru12open@majurafc.org.au
2005 U12 Girls Julieanne Paulazzo coordinatoru12girls@majurafc.org.au
2004 U13 Open Suzy Sharwood coordinatoru13open@majurafc.org.au
2004 U13 Girls Vacant coordinatoru13girls@majurafc.org.au
2003 U14 Open Amy Seath coordinatoru14open@majurafc.org.au
2003 U14 Girls Vacant coordinatoru14girls@majurafc.org.au
2001 and 2002 U15 and U16 Open Vacant coordinatoru15and16open@majurafc.org.au
2001 and 2002 U16 Girls Vacant coordinatoru16girls@majurafc.org.au
1999 and 2000 U18 Open Vacant coordinatoru18open@majurafc.org.au
1999 and 2000 U18 Girls Vacant coordinatoru18girls@majurafc.org.au
Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Season 2017 Committee Members

Season 2016 Committee Members

Executive Committee Position Name Email President Peter Docherty president@majurafc.org.au Vice President Football Rainer Reuss vpfootball@majurafc.org.au Vice President Operations Neil Sharwood vpops@majurafc.org.au Secretary Ann Northcote secretary@majurafc.org.au Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer@majurafc.org.au Registrar Kurt Petrunia registrar@majurafc.org.au Equipment Officer David Horner equipment@majurafc.org.au General Committee Position Name Email Public Officer Rob Bennett publicofficer@majurafc.org.au Referee Coordinator Vacant referees@majurafc.org.au Canteen Manager Rhonda […]

Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Season 2016 Committee Members

Season 2010 Committee Members

Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Season 2010 Committee Members

Season 2008 Committee Members

Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Season 2008 Committee Members