Important Dates 2019

Date (2019) Description
Friday 25 January Majura FC Registrations Open
Saturday 9 February Information Day Majura Clubhouse 9am-12noon
11-28 February (dates and times TBC) Trials for U10 – U16 Open and Girls teams
18-22 February Female Football Week
Monday 4 March Majura FC Annual General Meeting
Wednesday 6 March Coerver Preseason Program Starts (U7 – U11)
Saturday 23 March Majura Working Bee
Sunday 31 March Coaches/Managers Meetings and Gear Handout
Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 April State/Seniors League Season Starts
Saturday 13 – Sunday 14 April Lightning Tournament
Monday 13 – Sunday 28 April ACT School Holidays
Saturday 4 May Junior League Season Starts

Majura FC Trial Dates

Dates Age Group Time
Monday
18 and 25 February
Dickson Fields
U10 Girls and U10 Open 5:00pm – 6:15pm
U11 and 12 Girls 6:30pm – 7:45pm
U12 Open 6:30pm – 7:45pm
Tuesday
19 and 26 February
Dickson Fields
U11 Open 5:00pm – 6:15pm
U13-14 Girls 5:00pm – 6:15pm
U13 Open and U14 Open 6:30pm – 7.45pm
Wednesday
20 February
Downer Fields
U15 Open and U16 Open 5:30pm – 7.00pm
U15-16 Girls 5:30pm – 7.00pm
Posted in Important Dates | Comments Off on Important Dates 2019

Important Dates 2018

Date (2018) Description Thursday 18 January Majura FC Registrations Open Saturday 10 February Information Day Majura Clubhouse 9am-12noon Thursday 15–Friday 23 February Trials for U10 – U16 Open and Girls teams Monday 5 March Majura FC Annual General Meeting Wednesday 7 March Coerver Preseason Program Starts (U7 – U11) Thursday 8 March Female Football Event Saturday […]

Posted in Important Dates | Comments Off on Important Dates 2018

Important Dates 2017

Date (2017) Description Saturday 6 May Junior League Season Starts Thursday 4 – Friday 19 May 2017 NSR Kanga Cup Registrations Sunday 2 – Friday 7 July 2017 NSR Kanga Cup Saturday 1 – Sunday 16 July ACT School Holidays Saturday 22 July Games resume Saturday 9 September Last games and Presentation Day

Posted in Important Dates | Comments Off on Important Dates 2017