Season 2017 Committee Members

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Peter Docherty
Vice President Football Rainer Reuss
Vice President Operations Neil Sharwood
Secretary John Breusch
Treasurer Richard Webb
Registrar Kurt Petrunia
Equipment Officer David Horner

General Committee

Position Name Email
Public Officer Rob Bennett
Referee Coordinator Vacant
Assistant Registrar Vacant
Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin
Uniform Manager Allison Foster
Website Manager Ron Mansur
Committee Member Bob Parkin
Committee Member Steve Moutafis
Working with Vulnerable People
(WWVP) Coordinator
David Horner

Support Positions

Position Name Email
Administrative Officer Jo Smith
Technical Facilitator Vacant
Junior Development Officer Vacant

Age Group Coordinators

Year of Birth Age Group Coordinator Email
2011 and 2012 Pee Wees (U5 and U6) Danielle Perks
2010 and 2011 U6 and U7 Open Eve Ball
2010 and 2011 U6 and U7 Girls Nerys Jones
2009 U8 Open Ron Mansur
2008 U9 Open Sally Hearder
2008 and 2009 U8 and U9 Girls Natalie Scott
2007 U10 Open Ron Mansur
2007 U10 Girls Kirsten Lawson
2006 U11 Open Lyn de Klerk
2006 U11 Girls Kim Sinclair
2005 U12 Open David Horner
2005 U12 Girls Julieanne Paulazzo
2004 U13 Open Suzy Sharwood
2004 U13 Girls Vacant
2003 U14 Open Amy Seath
2003 U14 Girls Vacant
2001 and 2002 U15 and U16 Open Vacant
2001 and 2002 U16 Girls Vacant
1999 and 2000 U18 Open Vacant
1999 and 2000 U18 Girls Vacant

Some More Cool Projects

Skip to content