Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
PresidentVacantpresident@majurafc.org.au
Vice PresidentAndrew Richardsvicepresident@majurafc.org.au
TreasurerVirat Behlatreasurer@majurafc.org.au
Secretary and Public OfficerRob Slucesecretary@majurafc.org.au

General Committee

PositionNameEmail
RegistrarLinda Uzubalisregistrar@majurafc.org.au
Equipment OfficerMarcus Hassallequipment@majurafc.org.au
Referee CoordinatorSam Montenegroreferees@majurafc.au
Referee CoordinatorStephen Boultonreferees@majurafc.au
Communications & Sponsorship ManagerGrace Mahercommunications@majurafc.org.au
Committee MemberBob Parkin 
Committee MemberLyn de Klerk 
Committee MemberJono McLaren 
Committee MemberDave Collins 
Committee MemberRichard Webb 

Operational Roles

PositionNameEmail
Club AdministratorJo Smithinfo@majurafc.org.au
Technical DirectorVacanttechnical.director@majurafc.org.au
Canteen ManagerVacant 
Website ManagerVacantWebadmin@majurafc.org.au

Head Coaches & Academy

PositionNameEmail
Head Coach – Premier/Junior League Girls (NPLG)Andrew Richardsnplg@majurafc.org.au
Head Coach – Premier League Boys (CPLB)Chris Knowlescplb@majurafc.org.au
Head Coach – U13 to U18 Girls and OpenVacantu13.18@majurafc.org.au
Head Coach – U9 to U12 Girls and OpenMark Shrewsburyu9.12@majurafc.org.au
Head Coach – Pee Wees to U8 Girls and OpenVacantpw.u8@majurafc.org.au
Majura FC Skills Academy ContactAndrew Richardsacademy@majurafc.org.au

 

For more information about the Committee, including expressions of interest in joining, please contact us:

Skip to content