170 Antill Street
Dickson Ovals
Anthill Street Dickson ACT 2602
Phone: 02 6162 3632
(Game Days Only)

Postal Address

Majura Football Club
PO Box 449,
Dickson, ACT 2602


General Enquiry:


Parking at Dickson on Saturdays is always hard to find. Please be aware that parking inspectors regularly patrol the area and will book cars that are parked on the median strip and in no parking zones.

Dickson College has a large carpark and it is a very short walk to the fields from there. Please make use of the College car park. Some extra parking spots may also be available off Hawdon Place.

The College has requested that you DO NOT drive across the open area at Dickson College and park next to the fields (as it turns into a track by the end of the season).


Majura Football Club’s home ground is at the Dickson Playing Fields on Antill Street, Dickson (in Canberra, Australia). Click here for the location.

Skip to content