SEASON 2019 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Kurt Petrunia


Source: LinkedIn

president@majurafc.org.au
Vice President David Horner vicepresident@majurafc.org.au
Secretary John Breusch


Source: Facebook

secretary@majurafc.org.au
Treasurer Richard Webb


Source: Facebook

treasurer@majurafc.org.au

General Committee

 

Position Name Email
Registrar Lyn de Klerk registrar@majurafc.org.au
Equipment Officer Vacant Contact Club Administrator
Referee Coordinator Jono McLaren


Source: Facebook

referees@majurafc.org.au
Coaching Coordinator Rainer Reuss


Source: LinkedIn

Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin

Source: ACT Community Services
canteen@majurafc.org.au
Website Manager Ron Mansur


Source: Facebook

webadmin@majurafc.org.au
Uniform Manager Kirsten Lawson uniforms@majurafc.org.au
Committee Member Bob Parkin


Source: Facebook

committee@majurafc.org.au
Steve Moutafis
Chris Tournier

Operational

Position Name Email
Working with Vulnerable People
(WWVP) Coordinator
David Horner wwvp@majurafc.org.au

Support Positions

Position Name Email
Club Administrator Jo Smith


Source: Facebook

info@majurafc.org.au
Administration Support Allison Foster support@majurafc.org.au
Technical Director Vacant Contact Club Administrator

Age Group Coordinators

 

 

Age Group Coordinator Email
U5 and U6 Miniroos Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U6 and U7 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U6 and U7 Girls Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U8 Open Kelly Mullen u8.open@majurafc.org.au
U9 Open Deb Acland u9.open@majurafc.org.au
U8 and U9 Girls Helen Bell u8_u9.girls@majurafc.org.au
U10 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U10 Girls Marcus Hassall u10.girls@majurafc.org.au
U11 Open Ron Mansur u11.open@majurafc.org.au
U11 Girls Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U12 Open Fiona Matz u12.open@majurafc.org.au
U12 Girls Chris Tournier u12.girls@majurafc.org.au
U13 Open Lyn de Klerk u13.open@majurafc.org.au
U14 Open Frances Crimmins u14.open@majurafc.org.au
U13 and U14 Girls Julieanne Paulazzo u14.girls@majurafc.org.au
U15 Open Suzy Sharwood u15.open@majurafc.org.au
U16 and U18 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U16 and U18 Girls Lyn de Klerk u16_u18.girls@majurafc.org.au