SEASON 2019 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Vacant president@majurafc.org.au
Vice President Rainer Reuss vicepresident@majurafc.org.au
Secretary John Breusch secretary@majurafc.org.au
Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer@majurafc.org.au

General Committee

Position Name Email
Registrar Kurt Petrunia registrar@majurafc.org.au
Equipment Officer David Horner equipment@majurafc.org.au
Referee Coordinator Jono McLaren referees@majurafc.org.au
Committee Member Bob Parkin committee@majurafc.org.au
Committee Member Steve Moutafis committee@majurafc.org.au

Operational

Position Name Email
Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin

Source: ACT Community Services
canteen@majurafc.org.au
Website Manager Ron Mansur webadmin@majurafc.org.au
Uniform Manager Allison Foster uniforms@majurafc.org.au
Working with Vulnerable People
(WWVP) Coordinator
David Horner wwvp@majurafc.org.au

Support Positions

Position Name Email
Club Administrator Jo Smith info@majurafc.org.au
Administration Support Allison Foster support@majurafc.org.au
Technical Director Vacant

Age Group Coordinators

 

Age Group Coordinator Email
U5 and U6 Miniroos Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U6 and U7 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U6 and U7 Girls Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U8 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U9 Open Eve Ball u9.open@majurafc.org.au
U8 and U9 Girls Helen Bell u8_u9.girls@majurafc.org.au
U10 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U10 Girls Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U11 Open Ron Mansur u11.open@majurafc.org.au
U11 Girls Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U12 Open Fiona Matz u12.open@majurafc.org.au
U12 Girls Kirsten Lawson u12.girls@majurafc.org.au
U13 Open Lyn de Klerk u13.open@majurafc.org.au
U14 Open David Horner u14.open@majurafc.org.au
U14 Girls Julieanne Paulazzo u14.girls@majurafc.org.au
U15 Open Suzy Sharwood u15.open@majurafc.org.au
U16 and U18 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U16 and U18 Girls Lyn de Klerk u16_u18.girls@majurafc.org.au