Majura has teams in the Capital Premier League (CPL) and National Premier League (NPL) competitions.

These provide a pathway for our talented players who are keen to commit to a higher level of training and games.

The CPL and NPL season runs from April 7 through to September 1 with two-week final series from September 8 to 16. There are no games on the weekend of Saturday 13 July.

To check the status of the grounds visit our Facebook or Instagram.

Fixtures on Dribl:

  • Capital Premier League Boys
  • National Premier League Girls

For more information about the Premier League teams, please contact us:

Latest news

Skip to content