Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Kurt Petrunia

Source: LinkedIn

president (at)
Vice President David Horner vicepresident (at)
Secretary John Breusch

Source: Facebook

secretary (at)
Treasurer Richard Webb

Source: Facebook

treasurer (at)

General Committee


Position Name Email
Registrar Lyn de Klerk registrar (at)
Equipment Officer Vacant Contact Club Administrator
Referee Coordinator Jono McLaren

Source: Facebook

referees (at)
Coaching Coordinator Rainer Reuss

Source: LinkedIn

coaching (at)
Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin

Source: ACT Community Services
canteen (at)
Website Manager Ron Mansur

Source: Facebook

webadmin (at)
Uniform Manager Kirsten Lawson uniforms (at)
Committee Member Bob Parkin

Source: Facebook

committee (at)
Steve Moutafis
Chris Tournier


Position Name Email
Working with Vulnerable People
(WWVP) Coordinator
David Horner wwvp (at)

Support Positions

Position Name Email
Club Administrator Jo Smith

Source: Facebook

info (at)
Administration Support Allison Foster support (at)
Technical Director Vacant Contact Club Administrator

Age Group Coordinators



Age Group Coordinator Email
U5 and U6 Miniroos Neil Sharwood u5_u6.miniroos (at)
U6 and U7 Open Catherine Atkinson (at)
U6 and U7 Girls Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U8 Open Kelly Mullen (at)
U9 Open Deb Acland (at)
U8 and U9 Girls Helen Bell u8_u9.girls (at)
U10 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U10 Girls Marcus Hassall u10.girls (at)
U11 Open Ron Mansur (at)
U11 Girls Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U12 Open Fiona Matz (at)
U12 Girls Chris Tournier u12.girls (at)
U13 Open Lyn de Klerk (at)
U14 Open Frances Crimmins (at)
U13 and U14 Girls Julieanne Paulazzo u14.girls (at)
U15 Open Suzy Sharwood (at)
U16 and U18 Open Vacant Contact Club Administrator
U16 and U18 Girls Lyn de Klerk u16_u18.girls (at)

Some More Cool Projects

Skip to content