Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Kurt Petrunia president (at)
Vice President David Horner vicepresident (at)
Secretary John Breusch secretary (at)
Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer (at)

General Committee

Position Name Email
Registrar Lyn de Klerk registrar (at)
Equipment Officer Cathryn Fuller equipment (at)
Referee Coordinator Jono McLaren referees (at)
Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin canteen (at)
Uniform Manager
Website Manager Ron Mansur webadmin (at)
Committee Member Bob Parkin committee (at)
Steve Moutafis
Rogers Oleng-Oku
Michael Hess


Position Name Email
Working with Vulnerable People
(WWVP) Coordinator
David Horner wwvp (at)

Support Positions

Position Name Email
Club Administrator Jo Smith info (at)
Technical Director Angelo Zaris technical.director (at)

Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinator Email
U5 and U6 Miniroos Rhonda Parkin u5_u6.miniroos (at)
U6 and U7 Open
U6 and U7 Girls
U8 Open Catherine Atkinson (at)
U9 Open Rachael Harris (at)
U8 and U9 Girls Helen Taylor u8_u9.girls (at)
U10 Open Suzy Sharwood (at)
U10 Girls Nery Jones u10.girls (at)
U11 Open Rogers Oleng-Oku (at)
U11 Girls Marcus Hassal u11.girls (at)
U12 Open Ron Mansur (at)
U12 Girls
U13 Open
U14 Open Lyn de Klerk (at)
U14 Girls David Horner u14.girls (at)
U15 Open Frances Crimmins (at)
U16 Open Suzy Sharwood (at)
U16 Girls Julieanne Paulazzo u16.girls (at)
U18 Open
U18 Girls Lyn de Klerk u18.girls (at)


Other news

Skip to content