Important Dates 2021

Date (2021) Description
Monday 1 February Majura FC Registrations Open
Saturday 13 February Information Day Majura Clubhouse 9am-12noon
15-26 February Trials for U10 – U16 Open and Girls teams
Sunday 21 March Majura Equipment Working Bee
Saturday 27 March National Premier League Youth (NPLY) Season Starts
Team list announcement
Sunday 28 March Coaches and Managers Meeting, Gear Handout
Sunday 28 March Majura FC Annual General Meeting
Saturday 17 – Sunday 18 April Seniors League Season Starts
Saturday 24 April Junior League Season Starts
Friday 2 – Sunday 18 April ACT Term 1 School Holidays (includes Easter 2-5 April)
Friday 25 June – Sunday 11 July ACT Term 2 School Holidays
Saturday 28 August Last games and Presentation Day

Majura FC Trial Dates

Remember: All players must be registered prior to the trials
Please arrive 15 minutes early and don’t forget your shin guards
Please click here for MFC Trials Frequently Asked Questions 2021

Age Group Dates Time
U10 Open and U10 Girls Fridays, 19 & 26 February 5:30 – 6:30 pm
U11 Open and U11 Girls Wednesdays, 17 & 24 February 5:30 – 6:30 pm
U12 Open and U12 Girls Wednesdays, 17 & 24 February 6:45 – 7:45 pm
U13 Open and U14 Open Fridays, 19 & 26 February 6:45 – 7:45 pm
Goalkeepers U10, U11 and U12 Mondays, 15 & 22 February 5:30 – 6:30 pm
U14 Girls and U16 Girls Mondays, 15 & 22 February 5:15 – 6:30 pm
U15 Open and U16 Open Mondays, 15 & 22 February 6:30 – 7:45 pm
Goalkeepers U13, U14, U15 and U16 Mondays, 15 & 22 February 6:45 – 7:45 pm