Important Dates 2019

Date (2019) Description Friday 25 January Majura FC Registrations Open Saturday 9 February Information Day Majura Clubhouse 9am-12noon 11-28 February (dates and times TBC) Trials for U10 – U16 Open and Girls teams 18-22 February Female Football Week Monday 4 March Majura FC Annual General Meeting Wednesday 6 March Coerver Preseason Program Starts (U6 - U11) Saturday 30 March Majura Equipment Working Bee Saturday 31 March U10-U18 Coaches/Managers Meeting, Gear Handout Saturday 6 April Miniroos Coaching Certificate Saturday 6 April U7-U9 Coaches/Managers Meeting, Gear Handout Saturday 6 - Sunday 7 April State/Seniors League Season Starts Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 April Lightning Tournament Woden Monday 13 – Sunday 28 April ACT School Holidays Saturday 4 May Junior League Season Starts Majura FC Trial Dates Dates Age Group Time Monday 18 and 25 February Dickson Fields U10 Girls and U10 Open 5:00pm - 6:15pm U11 and 12 Girls 6:30pm - 7:45pm U12 Open 6:30pm - 7:45pm Tuesday 19 and 26 February Dickson Fields U11 Open 5:00pm - 6:15pm U13-14 Girls 5:00pm - 6:15pm U13 Open and U14 Open 6:30pm - 7.45pm Wednesday 20 February Downer Fields U15 Open and U16 Open 5:30pm - 7.00pm U15-16 Girls 5:30pm -

Important Dates 2018

Date (2018) Description Thursday 18 January Majura FC Registrations Open Saturday 10 February Information Day Majura Clubhouse 9am-12noon Thursday 15–Friday 23 February Trials for U10 – U16 Open and Girls teams Monday 5 March Majura FC Annual General Meeting Wednesday 7 March Coerver Preseason Program Starts (U7 - U11) Thursday 8 March Female Football Event Saturday 24 March Majura Working Bee Saturday 7 April Miniroos Coaching Certificate Saturday 7 April State/Seniors League Season Starts Sunday 8 – Tuesday 10 April Coaches/Managers Meetings and Gear Handout Saturday 14 - Sunday 15 April Lightning Tournament Monday 16 – Sunday 29 April ACT School Holidays Saturday 5 May Junior League Season Starts Majura FC Trial Dates Date (2018) Junior League Time Thursday 15 and 22 February U11 Open 5.00 - 6.15 PM U13-14 Girls U13 Open and U14 Open 6.30 - 7.45 PM Friday 16 and 23 February U10 Girls and U10 Open 5.00 - 6.15 PM U11 and 12 Girls 6.30 - 7.45 PM U12 Open Monday 19 February U15 and U16 Open 5.30 - 7.00 PM U16 Girls Important notice to all who are trialing over the dates 15-16 and 22-23 of February, is that the Canteen will be

Important Dates 2017

Date (2017) Description Saturday 6 May Junior League Season Starts Thursday 4 – Friday 19 May 2017 NSR Kanga Cup Registrations Sunday 2 – Friday 7 July 2017 NSR Kanga Cup Saturday 1 – Sunday 16 July ACT School Holidays Saturday 22 July Games resume Saturday 9 September Last games and Presentation