Season 2017 Age Groups and Registration Fees

There has been a small increase in registration fees this year to cover general cost increases and to employ a part-time Administrative Officer. This will take some of the pressure off our volunteer committee members and improve the club's customer service. Age Group Year of Birth Fee Pee Wees U5-U6 (first timers) 2011 and 2012 $150 U6-7 Girls 2010 and 2011 $150 U6-7 Open 2010 and 2011 $150 U8 Open 2009 $165 U8-9 Girls 2008 and 2009 $165 U9 Open 2008 $165 U10 Girls and Open 2007 $165 U11 Girls and Open 2006 $165 U12 Girls and Open 2005 $210 U13 Open 2004 $210 U14 Girls and Open 2003 $210 U15 Open 2002 $210 U16 Girls 2001 and 2002 $210 U16 Open 2001 $210 U18 Girls and Open 1999 and 2000 $210 State League Open Age $390 Masters 35+ $390 Majura FC Registration

Season 2017 Committee Members

Executive Committee Position Name Email President Peter Docherty president@majurafc.org.au Vice President Football Rainer Reuss vpfootball@majurafc.org.au Vice President Operations Neil Sharwood vpops@majurafc.org.au Secretary John Breusch secretary@majurafc.org.au Treasurer Richard Webb treasurer@majurafc.org.au Registrar Kurt Petrunia registrar@majurafc.org.au Equipment Officer David Horner equipment@majurafc.org.au General Committee Position Name Email Public Officer Rob Bennett publicofficer@majurafc.org.au Referee Coordinator Vacant referees@majurafc.org.au Assistant Registrar Vacant registrar@majurafc.org.au Canteen Manager Rhonda Parkin canteen@majurafc.org.au Uniform Manager Allison Foster uniforms@majurafc.org.au Website Manager Ron Mansur webadmin@majurafc.org.au Committee Member Bob Parkin committeemembers@majurafc.org.au Committee Member Steve Moutafis committeemembers@majurafc.org.au Working with Vulnerable People (WWVP) Coordinator David Horner wwvp@majurafc.org.au Support Positions Position Name Email Administrative Officer Jo Smith info@majurafc.org.au Technical Facilitator Vacant info@majurafc.org.au Junior Development Officer Vacant info@majurafc.org.au Age Group Coordinators Year of Birth Age Group Coordinator Email 2011 and 2012 Pee Wees (U5 and U6) Danielle Perks coordinatorpeewees@majurafc.org.au 2010 and 2011 U6 and U7 Open Eve Ball coordinatoru7open@majurafc.org.au 2010 and 2011 U6 and U7 Girls Nerys Jones coordinatoru6and7girls@majurafc.org.au 2009 U8 Open Ron Mansur coordinatoru8open@majurafc.org.au 2008 U9 Open Sally Hearder coordinatoru9open@majurafc.org.au 2008 and 2009 U8 and U9 Girls Natalie Scott coordinatoru8and9girls@majurafc.org.au 2007 U10 Open Ron Mansur coordinatoru10open@majurafc.org.au 2007 U10 Girls Kirsten Lawson coordinatoru10girls@majurafc.org.au 2006 U11 Open Lyn de Klerk coordinatoru11open@majurafc.org.au 2006 U11 Girls Kim Sinclair coordinatoru11girls@majurafc.org.au 2005 U12 Open David Horner coordinatoru12open@majurafc.org.au 2005 U12 Girls Julieanne Paulazzo coordinatoru12girls@majurafc.org.au 2004 U13 Open Suzy Sharwood coordinatoru13open@majurafc.org.au 2004 U13 Girls Vacant coordinatoru13girls@majurafc.org.au 2003 U14 Open Amy Seath coordinatoru14open@majurafc.org.au 2003 U14 Girls Vacant coordinatoru14girls@majurafc.org.au 2001 and 2002 U15 and U16 Open Vacant coordinatoru15and16open@majurafc.org.au 2001 and 2002 U16 Girls Vacant coordinatoru16girls@majurafc.org.au 1999 and 2000 U18 Open Vacant coordinatoru18open@majurafc.org.au 1999 and 2000 U18